Our Team

Experienced Montana Professionals

With decades of real estate expertise in the Flathead Valley, the Coldwell Banker Landstar Properties team is a well rounded group that delivers only the highest quality service.

Leadership

Matthew Waatti

BROKER, OWNER

406-249-2244
matt@cblandstar.com

Cecil Waatti

BROKER, OWNER

406-890-4000
cecil@cblandstar.com

Layne Massie

REALTOR, OWNER

406-270-6664
layne@cblandstar.com

Jenna Gilliland

Director of Operations

805-279-7068
jenna@cblandstar.com

Agents

David Kirkwood

REALTOR

406-690-3735
dave@cblandstar.com

Jeff Blodgett

REALTOR

406-407-0331
jb@endx.com

Tucker Tonjum

REALTOR

406-260-3273
tucker@cblandstar.com

Karly Hanson

REALTOR

406-249-6962
karly@cblandstar.com

Paull Veroulis

REALTOR

406-220-6221
paull@cblandstar.com

Jan Layton

REALTOR

406-270-4635
jan@cblandstar.com

Tyler Idleman

REALTOR

406-309-6529
tyler@cblandstar.com

Adam Huntington

REALTOR

858-504-9012
adam@cblandstar.com

Susan Nicholson

REALTOR

406-220-6221
susan@susannicholson.com

Joseph Dubois

REALTOR

406-270-4635
joseph@cblandstar.com

Tammy Purdy

REALTOR

406-212-0081
tammy@cblandstar.com

Natalie Idleman

REALTOR

406-901-3706
natalie@cblandstar.com

Admin

Anna Gesel

EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR,
REALTOR

406-249-4798
anna@cblandstar.com

Lindsey Steyee

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

406-422-3599
lindsey@cblandstar.com

Montana’s Finest
Residential Listings

Coldwell Banker Landstar Properties is a leading residential real estate brokerage for luxury homes in Flathead County. With extensive experience in the real estate market and a deep-rooted understanding of our local communities, we consistently deliver results for our clients.